In between overdoing it

mony

Are you struggling to get your finances in order but don’t know where to begin? Do you want to set up a budget but don’t really have the time? Are you tired of sorting through spreadsheets and high tech programs just create a simple budget?

Then this free e-book is for you.”How to choose an online budgeting tool that will save you money is a compellation of a finance series I did last year. Inside you will find all of the posts from the series, in one place. My aim in creating this book and writing the series was to sort through on-line budgeting programs and see which one offered the most bang for your buck (or for no bucks.)

In the book I review four of the most popular free, on-line budget programs and give you a complete walk thru of each. I tell you the positives and negatives of so you can make an informed decision on which would be right for you. I complete the series by letting you in on my favorites and why I liked them. Plus, I have created a checklist to go along with it. The checklist gives you helpful ideas, suggestions and items to gather when setting up your budget.

I have enjoyed the process of bringing this book to you and would love any feedback to improve it. Likewise, I would love to have fellow bloggers review the book and let me know what you think. Lastly, I want to thank all of you. I would have never thought I could do something like this until I became a part of this wonderful supportive blogging community. Thank you.

 

 

Comments on: "Saving Sunday: My First E-Book" (5)

  1. Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well done on your book, I’ve been trying to make and stick to a budget, it’s not easy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Melissa, I downloaded your book. If you like I will do a review of it for you. It may help me too, as I am studying editing and proofreading, so when I get a chance I will read through it.

    Kathleen
    Bloggers Pit Stop

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think!

mony

Are you struggling to get your finances in order but don’t know where to begin? Do you want to set up a budget but don’t really have the time? Are you tired of sorting through spreadsheets and high tech programs just create a simple budget?

Then this free e-book is for you.”How to choose an online budgeting tool that will save you money is a compellation of a finance series I did last year. Inside you will find all of the posts from the series, in one place. My aim in creating this book and writing the series was to sort through on-line budgeting programs and see which one offered the most bang for your buck (or for no bucks.)

In the book I review four of the most popular free, on-line budget programs and give you a complete walk thru of each. I tell you the positives and negatives of so you can make an informed decision on which would be right for you. I complete the series by letting you in on my favorites and why I liked them. Plus, I have created a checklist to go along with it. The checklist gives you helpful ideas, suggestions and items to gather when setting up your budget.

I have enjoyed the process of bringing this book to you and would love any feedback to improve it. Likewise, I would love to have fellow bloggers review the book and let me know what you think. Lastly, I want to thank all of you. I would have never thought I could do something like this until I became a part of this wonderful supportive blogging community. Thank you.

 

 

Comments on: "Saving Sunday: My First E-Book" (5)

  1. Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Well done on your book, I’ve been trying to make and stick to a budget, it’s not easy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi Melissa, I downloaded your book. If you like I will do a review of it for you. It may help me too, as I am studying editing and proofreading, so when I get a chance I will read through it.

    Kathleen
    Bloggers Pit Stop

    Liked by 1 person

Let me know what you think!

In Between Moderation

In between overdoing it

SoulyRested

keeping it simple - homesteading and homeschooling in rural New England - being solely rested in Christ

Practical Parenting Blog

Practical Parenting Advice from a Pediatrician and Mom

A Momma's View

My thoughts about homeschooling, health and fitness, being an expat, kids and just life in general. My personal Lifestyle Blog!

Coach Daddy

It's about fatherhood, futbol, and food.

Blogger Hacks

A Blog for learning about Blogging, Digital Marketing, Content Marketing, Affiliate Marketing and Making Money with Your Blog.

Life of a Busy Dad

Life adventures of a dad of four kids with three of them under the age of Nine.

SimpLeigh Organized

Save Money While Organizing and Decorating Your Home!

The Middle Cinnamon Roll

Used to be a concert pianist. Now a grateful single mom in a soul-sucking cubicle with too many hobbies.

Insane Roots

Where it all began! In the beginning it was just a place to brainstorm my memoir. It has now became my voice in this noisey world!

Etcetera Etcetera Etcetera

... about nothing in particular, because "Candid photography is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get". Photography by Lignum Draco, "The Wood Dragon" since 2013.

In My Cluttered Attic

YOU MUST HAVE USED YOUR GPS—BECAUSE YOU'VE JUST LOCATED THE WACKIEST MOST IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND BLOG ON THE ENTIRE INTERNET. WELCOME TO... 'THE ATTIC!"

Dream Big, Dream Often

A Blog to Inspire and Challenge You!

